Friday

Feels kinda boring to write something without being able to upload a lot of photos, I have so much to show up, but since my internet is so slow, I can't upload pictures until the 1st of June, So please hang on until then, because then I will write soooo much! :-)

oh btw, yesterday was my last day with ordinary school days. We washed about 200 dolls (you know headdresser's practice dolls), and the whole saloon got cleaned up. And for today, I hade gradetalk with my teachers in math, swedish and physical education, and they were good. :-)

Next week will alot happen, a fashiontrip/shoppingtrip to the Capital Stockholm, a trip with my class for some swimming or such things, my kendo examination for 3rd Kyu and alot more!

Ja Ne~

Comments

Comment the entry here: Please refrain from posting any PR.

Name:
Remember me?
E-mail

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback