Hello!

Hello everyone, I am truly sorry that I have not blogged for such a long time. I feel quite a shame! Wellwell a lot has happened during this time. Some good things and some less good. So now I am back on track, and I have quite much to tell you. But one thing at a time! And also it really cherises me that I have gotten so many new readers and aswell quite many followers from the past. That really makes me happy, since I have not blogged for a couple of weeks but I saw how many visitors that have read my blog. Thank you!

Well to start I am so happy that I got my computer back. Some of you might remember that it broke down in July. Hehe, yep that was quite my own fault as well... But like 10 months afterwards it is back! Haha gosh I almost cried tears of joy. Honestly, and now I might sound like a total creep, but the computer is like my other half. Haha.

So yesterday my dad followed me to my Kendopractice only to take the role as a photograph. I really hope that the photos turned out to be good, because then I will publish some of them. Oh and also, I just gotta show you some pictures of my new Bogu that I got 2 weeks ago. I loooove it! Now I can run around the neighbourhood pretending that I am some federal samurai! =D

So for now I am going to bed but tomorrow I will write some awesome entries for sure! =D


Comments

Comment the entry here: Please refrain from posting any PR.

Name:
Remember me?
E-mail

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback