School...

Hi! As Usually I haven't updated anything the past week, I haven't been feeling so well and my family have also been sick. I also don't have any computer that's good to blog with. But I have quite many topics to write about. All the stuff I have bought and all the nice and cool presents I got from my mother when she arrived from Puerto Rico. I also have her camera so hopefully I can get decent pictures instead of those blurry cellphone pictures.

I still have lessons until 14:10. But the last lesson is a test on perms and such things. So afterwards when I come home I have to study some math until the test tomorrow but I will update as much as I can and feel like! :-D


Comments

Comment the entry here: Please refrain from posting any PR.

Name:
Remember me?
E-mail

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback