Human?

Heey guys. I know the blogging has been awful. Well that's because school, homeworks and test takes upp ALL my time. Luckily I figured out that this is the first day I haven't had anything to study on since I first started High School. Amazing...

I think I'm becoming a human again, and hopefully I get my life back (since my parents, best friends and school mates) all say: " Alex, you sure got NOLIFE!"      And I am like, well thanks for noticing THAT!

Wellwell this weekend I am gonna rest up as hell but I have to update you about everything that has happened this past week.

 

Meanwhile, here is a random picture for you on my puppy, Iza, but her nickname is: The Monkey. I tried dad's camera out and I think the quality of the picture is quite great.


Comments

Comment the entry here: Please refrain from posting any PR.

Name:
Remember me?
E-mail

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback