Cutcutcut!

Today I went over with my dad to my grandpa's house. I was there for like 6 hours or so. During that time I fixed Grandpa's dog's fur and my Grandpa's sister's dog's fur as well (hahaha kinda complicated!) And I also did cut my Grandpa's hair. My Grandpa's sister's hair as well as my brother's hair. And I also dyed my brothers hair back to black.

Yesterday I cutted my dads hair, so I cutted 4 people and 2 dogs. The money's are floathing! Hahaha.

Afterwards I got expert help with math of my brother since he's a mathgenius. LUCKY! ^_^


Comments
Postat av: The J-Rock Kitten

Du har riktig tur som har ett mattesnille i familjen, hos mig är det ingen som kan hjälpa mig med matte skiten xD hahaah you're so lucky~ >_<

2011-01-09 @ 03:44:52
URL: http://thejrockkitten.blogg.se/

Comment the entry here: Please refrain from posting any PR.

Name:
Remember me?
E-mail

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback