Studying ._.'

Gooooood evening! Hope everything's good for you. Right now I am studying. I have a math test tomorrow and a book analysis that I haven't even started with (because our teacher gave us a deadline that is impossible to keep! >_<)

Except for studying I am listening to some new songs and recharging my mp4 that have been out of battery for quite some time. Hehe :-D I tried to upload some videos from Youtube but it seems that they have taken away the HTML-code that I need to post in the entry. :c

So for the rest of the evening I'll be studying for tomorrow. But that will also be the last day because then I have a sports holiday! Yaaay, even though everyone else outside Västerås had it this week and will be in school when I am at home. Hähähä :-D

Well, I am off to studying math again, and mean time I am watching something to motivate me to study. Hohohoh :-DDD



Kouki must really be the hottest guy on two legs, hahaha!

Ja Ne~


Comments

Comment the entry here: Please refrain from posting any PR.

Name:
Remember me?
E-mail

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback