Big changes

Well, maybe not that big for you as a reader. But right now I am trying to make the links easier to find. For example you see these links right above the entries. I want it to be easier for you to find the different subjects etc. But the problem is when you get to the different sites, everything looks hoolabaloola, in other words: A MESS. But I am working on it bit by bit. It is quite hard since I am not an expert on HTML-codes but I am learning while trying so there will be changes now and then! I am also translating everything into english, since the blogg used to be in Swedish. So this will take quite some time, but please bear with it! :)

Comments

Comment the entry here: Please refrain from posting any PR.

Name:
Remember me?
E-mail

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback