Sunday

Hi, came back a few hours ago. I've been at morningpractice and it went really well. It was so fun as usually ^-^



After that I left my cellphone at reparation since it's something with the battery. So meanwhile I got myself a new phone. It's also a LG but its a KP900 cookie-pink.

My oldphone:



The new one:



And after that we went to our summerhouse in the countryside. It was supposed that some of the woods were cut down. But now it was ALL gone. It's was truly terrible to watch since I really loved the old forest. :-(

And back at home I made a dessert, applepie. It was delicious ^-^ So later on this day I'll study som Japanese and watch the 3 final episodes of Boys Before Flowers.

Comments

Comment the entry here: Please refrain from posting any PR.

Name:
Remember me?
E-mail

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback