Packing

Good Evening, right now I've just finished packing my things. Tomorrow I'll take the train at around 14.03 to Västerås. I'm going to sleep in my 2nd brother's apartment. I have practice at Sunday but since there really is NOT A SINGLE train, I'll have to get there by tomorrow and then take the bus (or go with a practicebuddy's car) to the dojo. So I've packed down my airmadrass and sleepingbag. And the bag is heavy as hell...

But at least I'll get to my practice :-)

So for now I'm going to take a hot shower before going to bed. I fell asleep when I was reading manga. Haha. So I guess that's all from me today. But tomorrow I'll have more time to blog. :-)

Oyasuminasai!




Comments

Comment the entry here: Please refrain from posting any PR.

Name:
Remember me?
E-mail

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback