Monday's Hairdresspictures.

Hi! Since I didn't have time to blog earlier this week. I've finally got my time to do it now instead! So I have already told you about "The Grinch Project" and before we did in class the Major's hair. But at the passed Monday I tried the main characters hair: Cindy Lou.







Well as you can see I did the hair a little bit to high and a little different, but I just didn't remember how she looked since it was over 1 month ago since we watched the movie. But except that I'm quite proud of my styling since I've never done anyting like that!

Since I'm already talking about hair I think I forgot to tell you about that I've finished about 2 weeks ago my vertical hairpiece and is now cutting on a profile instead!



(You can also see the verticalpiece in the background. I think it's great to start on a small piece so you learn how to control all the hair!)

Comments

Comment the entry here: Please refrain from posting any PR.

Name:
Remember me?
E-mail

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback