Exhausted...

I'm just soooo exhausted. Had a preparation on Copper-test, where you have to run and run and run on a certain time. Afterwards I had to walk all the way home. But hey now it's weekend, right...? : D I'm sitting and designing on something special, you'll recognize it sooner or later. And afterwards I'll watch Boys Before Flowers, only 7 episodes left T.T. It's just so good.<3

What's up with you folks?:-)


^Look what I found in the archive! Over a year old picture from when my hair was black (Had it for 3 years!) and almost red (it disapperad ;o). Oh I loved my haircut cuz' it was so nice to have it short, but now I want my platinablond hair to grow out long and nice! :-)

Comments

Comment the entry here: Please refrain from posting any PR.

Name:
Remember me?
E-mail

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback