My old computer is working!

Yaaay, my computer is working again, well at least my old one, I haven't used this PC for quite awhile, since I bought my Mini Laptop last year. But now I got the internet to work on this one and that means I'll be able to play all my favourite games once again. I am so gonna download Fiesta to this computer. Oh gosh I love that game<3

Right now I'm burning over some files from the PC to a DVD-R CD and I'm looking into all the old picture that I have saved for years! Haha :-)

I also have some pictures taken for the last couple of days, but I'll upload those later. Instead here's a picture:-)


( I really love his haircolor, it's just pure great!)

Comments

Comment the entry here: Please refrain from posting any PR.

Name:
Remember me?
E-mail

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback