Last day of School.

It's last day of school right now. We were supposed to have ESTVERK (music, dance, theater) but our teacher didn't show up. So now we have like 3 hours before next class (kinda sucks). But hey it's the last day so I'm in kinda good mood. We have a really big test coming up later this afternoon and I'm gonna study, I think... Well for now I think I'm gonna try to design something new for the blog. Cuz' it feels so boring, all just black. But I'm not a master of header designs either.

In the evening I'm also thinking of going to my old school with my best friend Amanda, just to chat a little with old friends and teachers.

OH and also. On sunday I was trying to up-grade in Kendo. AND IT WAS SUCH A SUCESS. I was SO nervous since the other practices felt so bad but I'm just so happy right now! :-D

Well well see ya later on :-)

Here's some old picture :-)

Comments

Comment the entry here: Please refrain from posting any PR.

Name:
Remember me?
E-mail

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback