In school

I'm still in school. I've just finished a test in Computerknowledge and now I have English class. Since I'm already finished all the worksheets and all of the other quests I'm using a computer to work on my book review. After Class I only have to subejcts left. MT and Math. And at 13.50 school ends. And since my Japanesecours has ended for this term and won't start until week 5 or 6 next year I can go home straight after school. Oh home sweet home. I'm dead tired from only 6 hours of sleep for the past 3 weeks. I even fell asleep at the library several times yesterday before the Kendo, haha!

But tonight I'll go to sleep early and before that I've got to study. The following 2 weeks I have 2 test coming up, English and ARL.

But I'll update when I have more time and are at home!

Cya :-)

Comments

Comment the entry here: Please refrain from posting any PR.

Name:
Remember me?
E-mail

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback