Friday

Hello! The Blogg server has been delayed so I haven't been able to blogg, but now it works and over the weekend I'll try to upload as much as possible. I also have quite much pictures to show you!

Then, my day. Hmm.. It was kinda plain but quite fun also. First period was math and after that Swedish. We got our test back and I got an VG+ For those who don't know have the same gradesystem it was like an B or a 4. Well I'm not wuite satisfied since I didn't do my best. Alot of small things I could have done better. Well well.

After that it was time to shake the body. Cause' for P.E we had ZUMBA dancing. Oh gosh. It was so much fun, almost as fun as the pain I'll feel tomorrow!


Comments

Comment the entry here: Please refrain from posting any PR.

Name:
Remember me?
E-mail

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback