Norway Part 2

So here's another bunch of photos from the trip. Starting off where the first entry ended!

The next stop on the Journey was in Steinkjer. We lived with some relatives that I think was my grandfather's sister and husband. It came a lot of relatives to visit, but actually, I don't even know who they are, haha. Some of them I have never even met, and some I don't even remember since haven't seen them since I was 4. So these pictures are taken from the balcony of where we were staying!




We went to the country side to this "farm" or what I'm supposed to call it. It was really nice weather and very hot. They sold some really expensive home made marmelade and such stuff. Nothing to exciting.

After that we went to a graveyard that laid on top of a "hill" on the highest point of Steinkjer. And once again I don't even know which grave it was that we visited.



Afterwards we went to a place that I don't really know how to describe. But they hade Roosters and Hens but also Piggys :D


We also went to a place by the ocean outside of Steinkjer.


The picture of the crab was taken by my father that just couldn't stop his childish acts of playing around with it.  :)

Comments

Comment the entry here: Please refrain from posting any PR.

Name:
Remember me?
E-mail

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback