Norway 2011

So here's finally the pictures from my trip to Norway with my dad and grandparents in 2011. It was a roadtrip so we were basically in the car most of the time for 10 days! I took around 1400 pictures on this trip so it is alot to sort out. I will try to post the photos in the right order so we'll how that will go!




This picture is taken at Åre in Sweden. We stopped on a really cool restaurant that had the view all over "Åre-Skutan" (the lake).


We found this motorcycle outside the restaurant with a really cool minicar as a trailer!

For 9 hours we went by car, except the 4 stops along the way (you know norwegians likes to take breaks and eat alot). For the  first night we went to live in a Cottage in Sveg which is quite near the Norwegian border!




I saw a really big Bear Statue in the center of Sveg!


These photos were taken down by the lake next to our Cottage!


Comments

Comment the entry here: Please refrain from posting any PR.

Name:
Remember me?
E-mail

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback