Moscow, Russia

I'm stuck in the Russian airport. Got here around 2 hours ago. It's kind of boring but good thing there is free internet while waiting. It's 1 hour left before my plane to Tokyo is departing. I was so lucky when I took the other plane from Arlanda Airport in Sweden. Just before they were letting people on the plain they called my name in the speakers and it turned out that they had changed my seat. I got replaced to the luxuary class and I was offered lunch, drinks, snacks what I wanted without even having to pay for it. How nice ain't that?

Other than that I don't have that much to tell. I'm really tired since I've lacked alot of sleep the previous nights and having to just sit around and wait really makes you feel drowsy. Now there's only 9½ hour on the next plane before I arrive in Tokyo. Apparentley it's really hot. That's quite a change thinking of how much it has rained in Sweden the past few days.

I feel excited even though I'm tired and when I arrive in the morning at 10:20 to Narita Airport I still have quite a journey to my home in Shiki. I will have to take the Kensei Skyliner (always wanted to try it before ^_^) to Nippori which takes about an hour. Then change to Jr Yamanote Line to Ikebukuro which takes about 20 minutes and from there change to Tobu Tojo Line to Shiki Station before having to walk to my home. I'm so afraid of the skyliner, metro and such stuff since I have never ridden those before except the metro which I still don't really understand.

Wellwell, now I'm off to Tokyo once again and we'll see when and if I arrive and will be able to use my computer again! I'm so looking forward to this ultra cool airplane that flies the long routes!


Comments

Comment the entry here: Please refrain from posting any PR.

Name:
Remember me?
E-mail

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback