My lovely new shoes<3

At the saturday I went to Eskilstuna with my friend Elina to shop. I could not find that much to buy actually. But I already knew what I really wanted. And that was a pair of shoes that I have searched for, for years but I could not find them anywhere. And finally I found them but the big problem then was that there was no one in my size and they have stopped producing them so I could not get them anywhere else. So I bought them 2 sizes too big. But I really just could not resist. I finally found them so no matter what I got them. Luckily they were not that big, so I can still use them. =DDD

My new high heels darlings, approximately 14 cm high! Makes me exactly 180! =D



And I also bought this one, the 6th volume of God Child!

Comments

Comment the entry here: Please refrain from posting any PR.

Name:
Remember me?
E-mail

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback