Movie time!

Yep, watching Lord of The Rings. The Fellowship of the Ring. Gosh it is so nostalgic and the movies ARE awesome! :-D Some movies I will never stop like even though people might think they are geeky >:-D



Except that, yesterday on the training when I was sparring against my trainer I fell on my hakamas (the pants) not once, BUT THREE TIMES! Gosh how embarassing .___.' And as a result my knees hurts as hell, so now I can't barely walk, sit or even laydown because they hurt.

And actually I have no idea how it is even possible for a human being to get hurt this much, especially on the training. It is just unbeliveable, and some times I am even scared how in hell this always happens for me. I can't even understand how I always get black marks all over my body. Since I never got so much injuries before summer.

Hmm.... my family and friends are always saying the same when they see my new injuries every week. They can't even believe what they are seeing.

Wellwell I wasn't even supposed to write this much about it, since now it looks like i am only complaining. Which I actually am doing. Haha, so I better stop before this goes even more out of hand!

Oyasuminasai!

Comments

Comment the entry here: Please refrain from posting any PR.

Name:
Remember me?
E-mail

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback