Shopping in Stockholm!

So, I wasn't only there to look at the dresses, but also to use the 3 hours of free time in the central! First I went of with a couple of classmates in my hairdressing's class. We just walked along Drottninggatan, the centralstreet in the city. The only place I bought any clothing was at Gina Tricot. I found myself another pair of biking'leggings. I already bought a couple of black some weeks ago and I love them! So now I found a pair with leppard pattern!


After about 1-1 ½ hour the other girls went to get some lunch. So instead I wanted to go to Science Fiction Bokhandeln in the old town of Stockholm. I walked around 1 hour. I went to the north, the south and all the way out in the east. But I just couldn't find it.... So i texted a couple of friends but no one could give me a good description And I only had about 45 minutes left before the gathering. So I called my mom and asked her to look up the adress. I found it finally, the only thing is that I had already passed it 4-5 time >_<

So really quickly I ran through the store and got my hands so full that I could barely hold onto the stuff. So I went to the desk, paid and then went back and took the rest of the stuff. Hahaha the receptionist was just looking at me as if I was obsessed...


So when I was done, I came out of the store with all these:




- Death Note: volume 12. Now I have all of the 12 volumes!
- One: volume 8 & 9. Afterwards I realized that I already had volume 8 at home...
- Kare First Love: volume 1,2 & 8.
- Demon Diary: volume 1,2,3,4,5,7. The 6th volume is missing.
- Gravitation: volume 1-11. The 12th volume is missing.

After 20 minutes I had spend 800:- in that store. My wallet needs a rehab...
But it was so worth it. :-)))


Comments

Comment the entry here: Please refrain from posting any PR.

Name:
Remember me?
E-mail

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback