26th of May

I went to Tuna Park with my father. He was out for a new couple of jeans, while I just walked around looking. Though it ended that I spent quite a lot of money again. D :

I had my presentcard from Akademibokhandeln left from my birthday so I bought:

- Kare First Love, volume 10.
- Shaman King, volume 6, 10, & 11.

Afterwards my dad and I tried out the quite so new café Amarant. It was so expensive and the cake wasn't even that good >_<

We were just heading for the exit when we passed by Game Stop. Since my father and I are such nerds when it comes to Games and stuff. We couldn't resist to just take a look. That ended in an even more expensive story.
- Mirror's Edge
- Need for Speed: Shift
- Genji: The Days of the Blade

Genji
is just pure awesomeness. If it just weren't for the part that I am stuck in. Mirror's edge is also really fun, but it is just sooo hard to figure out!


Comments

Comment the entry here: Please refrain from posting any PR.

Name:
Remember me?
E-mail

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback