Yesterday's shoppingspree

Ok, so yesterday my father and I went to Västerås. We were supposed to buy a present for my cousin that were turning nine and we were heading over to celebrate him just a couple of hours after. The headreason for going to Västerås was because I really had to leave one book back to the library and we were just going to shop a little. Well... I bought quite much! :-))

First I had to spent the last money left on the presentcard on Gina Trico. I am really in need of new tights since the others are destroyed :-)))
Bought two simple black tights.


Afterwards I went to Cubus and New Yorker (my favourite store!)

Yes, I bought 3 scarfs, and YES I love scarfs<3

The blue one, I bought at New Yorker. There I also bought the black one(that turned out to look like brown/purple). And the gray/mintgreen I bought at Cubus. Love them:-)))

On New Yorker I also bought:

A black, wrinkled tubetop!


And a black sweater!

And for last I bought this nice intensive purple and black vest with furr. ^- ^

(The colours are a lot nice in reality!)

Comments

Comment the entry here: Please refrain from posting any PR.

Name:
Remember me?
E-mail

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback