Thursday soon Friday

Hey guys, I'm sorry I haven't written anything in the past 2 days. That's because I haven't felt any energetic and the freaking headache I wrote about a couple of days ago just haven't disappeard yet. Had it for over 5 days now, the painkillers won't work either. I have never had such a long headache, Not even when I'm the sickest, I have headache for so many days. Wellwell.

Since I haven't felt like doing anything I have been to school everyday and afterwards I crashed by the computer to watch movies. In Thuesday my father and I watched this two great movies.



&



And about half an hour ago I finished watching this movie:


I think Sex and The City 2 was the best movie out of these three. It was way better than the first movie!

Comments
Postat av: The J-Rock Kitten

Aaw~! hoppas huvudvärken försvinner snart!!! ^_^

2011-01-13 @ 23:17:04
URL: http://thejrockkitten.blogg.se/
Postat av: frida

fin blogg! :)

2011-01-19 @ 15:06:47
URL: http://frios.blogg.se/

Comment the entry here: Please refrain from posting any PR.

Name:
Remember me?
E-mail

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback