Monday's shopping spree

So, at last I have taken some photos. But the problem is that I as usually don't have the camera, since mum took it with her to Puerto Rico. So I had to use the cellphone camera again. Well well. Here's the pictures from the things I bought in Monday when I went to Eskilstuna with my friends Elina and Amanda!


^First of we went to Bokia since I had a presentcard there. So I bought:
- God Child volume 2.
- Bleach volume 1.
- Death Note volume 1 & 5.


Afterwards we went to Carlings, and there I bought these amazing shirts. They are so nice!


Then I found this really comfortable sweater on Gina Trico:


But I also bought this black tube scarf that you twist twice around your neck!


Afterwards when we were finished with the shopping in town my dad picked me up and we went to Tuna Park and there I bought this cute and really thick, warm wollyhat at BikBok!




Comments

Comment the entry here: Please refrain from posting any PR.

Name:
Remember me?
E-mail

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback