Watch out for the Korean guy...

Yep, watch out for the Korean guy if you wanna keep yourself alive. Gosh, I mean it he's deadly. When I was sparring against him he pushed me so hard into the wall once again and then he did a "baseball" hit right on my hip. Guess if I've got a black mark in a very unpleasant and inhuman colour? Hahaha ouch :( my wrist injurie hasn't even healed yet. I don't know how, but why does it seems that I am the only one that comes home with injuries all the time? Haha :( Wellwell, I just have to endure it.

Pretty fun eh, I'm the only girl and the youngest person among 13 adult guys. Heh :c

Btw, it is so fun to know that I have quite many new readers again. I am gonna update as much as possible :-)

Ja Ne~

Comments
Postat av: Lika

nice to see a girl practing kendo ^^

2011-05-11 @ 03:20:49

Comment the entry here: Please refrain from posting any PR.

Name:
Remember me?
E-mail

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback