Sweet Sunday?

Konnichiwa Mina-san! :-)

Gosh today I just feel great. Feels just awesome since I told you about how bad everything's been, but now it's TipTop! :-D

So, what have I've done today? I have been to morning practice as usual. It was especially fun today since we have a lot of newcomers. 2 weeks ago we got 2 beginners and a Korean guy (he had trained for like 3-4 years eralier and he was brutal!O_O), today we also got 2 more new beginners but as well a guy that has trained for Uppsala earlier for 2 years so I hope all of the 6 new comers will stay!

And also 2 days ago I had a "Jubileum" since I had trained for a whole year! So that I had to celebrate! :-)

And today's practice was aswell great, I got to be the captain today (yep, that gives you a lot of respect!) and everything was just great, I guess :-)




So for the rest of the day, I am going to watch some dramas and I need to catch up on the released episodes of the animes I follow.

And I need to study, a lot! Swedish, English, ARL, Japanese and Math ._.' Huh, better get started.

Ja Ne~ :-)))


Comments

Comment the entry here: Please refrain from posting any PR.

Name:
Remember me?
E-mail

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback