Soon you will be mine, my love :3

Hoho, just gotta tell you about it, it's just so awesome. Today I ordered my bougu for the kendo a 4 mm, it cost about 2500 swedish crowns ~ 250 euro. It's just awesome :-))) At first I was supposed to buy the cheaper 6 mm but my wrists got really injuried on the previous training at thuesday. So dad thought I should choose the more expensive one so my wrist won't turn into this unnatural colour anymore T_T Well well, here's my baby, that will arrive in approximately in 2 weeks :3



While talking about kendo, we have soooo many newcomers this year. AWESOME! :-D Even though they are so forceful when they are attacking that it hurts as hell (the reason for me being injured!) so I better watch out. We also have a Korean guy that practiced with us last week, but he never showed up this week, huh, wierd. Wellwell, it's awesome with my new bougu. The thought of never having to use the club's armours are just such a reliefe :-)))

Comments

Comment the entry here: Please refrain from posting any PR.

Name:
Remember me?
E-mail

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback