Celebration Party

Heeeello!

Sorry I haven't blogged so much as I used to before. Reason this time is that I have been down with a really nasty illness (something I don't even wanna tell what it was about..) and these past days have been just a straight hell with a lot of unfortune, bad luck all the way.

Well for something funnier to write about:  one of my older brothers turned 20 yesterday, so today's been a really long celebration day, and I am exhausted and I hate sweets (please don't even remind me of cookies...) so it was nice to meet the rest of my relatives that I only meet like once or twice a year.

Afterwards we picked up my order that we finally ordered from SFbok. In it was:


Magic Knight Rayearth volume 1 (Now my collection is complete! Yay!), well the series is not that good, it's okay, but I am such a maniac so I really need to collect as much mangas as possible haha.!

And in it was also:



Volume 5 and 8 of the Manwa (Korean manga!) One, haven't read it yet but I am collecting it anyway.

Some of my complete collections, I haven't even read them before collecting them haha, gosh what I spend a lot of money every month for Manga and Anime stuff!


Rest of the evening I am planning to watch Pirates of the Caribbean 3, with my dad since we watched the other two a couple of days ago.

Tomorrow's time for Kendo Practice, I am going to order my Bogu! :-D

Ja Ne~

Comments

Comment the entry here: Please refrain from posting any PR.

Name:
Remember me?
E-mail

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback