Weekend

And so it finally arrived. The longed for Stockholm Kendo Open. And that means that I'm going to Stockholm the whole weekend just in order to feel, breath and watch the wonderful moments of the most exciting sport in the world: Kendo! Am I happy or what? :-)))

I've made myself a packlist so I won't forget anything. I also need to do my Japanesehomework and if possible I'll bring a computer with me. I will also bring a kamera so I can make sure to take some photos. It's gonna be AMAZING.

The only con about this is that I'll have to go to bed around 19.00 since we're leaving home at 5.30 and at 4.30 I'll have to up as the latest time.

But tomorrow will just be totally awesome I'm so looking forward to it. Yaaaay! *-*




Comments

Comment the entry here: Please refrain from posting any PR.

Name:
Remember me?
E-mail

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback