Ikuta Toma

I have thought about to write about something new, and quite a while ago I figured out to write about my favorite actors, some of them are also great musicians. So first out is Ikuta Toma! The first Drama series I saw him in is Hana Kimi. Which Is also starring one of my favourite maleactor and female actress: Oguri Shun and Maki Horikita. But they will I write about in a later entry instead. So here are some information about Ikuta Toma and some pictures!

This category will be put in the "Anime, Manga & Drama"-category to the right!

           

Toma Ikuta
生田 斗真
  Born: October 7, 1984 (1984-10-07)(age 26)
Hometown: Noboribetsu, Hokkaido, Japan
   

Here are also a couple of the dramas he has starred in:

* Hanazakari No Kimitachi E ~Ikemen Paradise~ (July 2007 - September 2007) as Shuichi Nakatsu
* Hana Yori Dango 2 (Returns) (January 2007) as Junpei Oribe
* Mao (July - September 2008) as Naoto Serizawa
* VOICE ~Inochi Naki Mono no Koe~ (12 January - March 2009) as Ryōsuke Ishimatsu
* Honey & Clover (January - March 2008) as Yūta Takemoto
* Majo Saiban ~Witch Trial~ (25 April 2009) as Toru Yoshioka


I've only watched Hana Kimi which he starred in as Nakatsu Shuichi and Hana Yori Dango (the Japanese version of Boys Before Flowers) as Oribe Junpei. But he sure is great and really captivating!







For more information about him or his dramas/movies : check out this website.


Comments

Comment the entry here: Please refrain from posting any PR.

Name:
Remember me?
E-mail

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback