Kombanwa

Kombanwa! I just came back home, from my school at the gymnasium and later on at the Folkuniversity. I'm dead tired since I went to school 1½ hour before I was supposed to. Only because the other girls didn't say that we didn't have the Computerlesson. Yeah thanks for that >_< But W/E, the rest of the day was just nice. Oh well not all of it. We had Math-test. T.T It was so freakin' hard. The hardest math test I've ever done in my life!

After school I went to the library and read a couple of books. That was nice ^-^ And after 3 hours I went to the university for my Japanese Class. It was awesome of course. Masayo-sensei did even let me borrow her Japanese Fashion Magazine *-*

So now I'll just go to bed and tomorrow I'll be home around 14.00. So then I'll update with something funnier instead. :-)


Oyasuminasai!


Comments

Comment the entry here: Please refrain from posting any PR.

Name:
Remember me?
E-mail

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback