Godmorgon, ehm, evening!

Hi, I just woke up an hour ago around 15.40. Guess if it was nice? I love to sleep away the day! I'm rather a night person than day. My whole summerholiday I went to sleep around 10.00 in the morning and slept until 19.00 in the evening. Those sure were the days!

But for now I'm planning to watch some film series, and these are the one's I'm choosing between:

Harry Potter: Movie 1-6
Pirates of The Caribbean: Movie 1-3
The Lord of The Ring: Movie 1-3
Hayao Miyazaki Movie Box #1


I feel so nostalgic around these movies, so I feel most likely to watch the Pirates of The Caribbean, right now, since I haven't watched those for ages. :-)


Comments

Comment the entry here: Please refrain from posting any PR.

Name:
Remember me?
E-mail

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback