Finally alive.

I've slept for several hours now when I came back from school. I was just so exhausted from the week that has been. The SKO made me unable to sleep and so the rest of the week. I've even slept at the train everyday, and that happens like, never...?

Well I've just watched the latest episode of Bleach (now it really is getting more exciting), the number of episodes are already at 293. And now the story is about to get to the grand final!

After that I watched the 2 new episodes of the 2nd season of Hakuouki. Gosh it was so gooooood *_*. And as a I suspected they've changed their image. But it still was great!





Well since I watched out the Ookami Kakushi anime a acouple of weeks ago. I'll have to start with a new one. Lately I've been only watching dramas but now I consider to watch Kin'iro No Chord Primo Passo!



Maybe later, I'll write something more special instead!

Comments

Comment the entry here: Please refrain from posting any PR.

Name:
Remember me?
E-mail

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback