New Year, New Start

So, it's been already half a year since I wrote last time, which was right before I left for Tokyo if I remember correctly. I don't really now what happened with the absent of my writing, I guess I was way to busy and somehow put the blog aside, which I feel now afterwards for my own sake wasn't quite that good. Would have been nice to be able to look back once in a while and read about all the crazy stuff I was doing, the events that occured, the people I met and the feelings I had.

But anyway I have decided to just make a new start this year and hopefully write some entry's quite reguraly. But I will show you the pictures and videos I took when I living in Tokyo and all of the other travels I did during 2012 also, Ireland among others!

Even though it is a little bit to late: Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!


Comments

Comment the entry here: Please refrain from posting any PR.

Name:
Remember me?
E-mail

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback