21日01月

I'm literally drowning in the masses of homework to do, loads of big essays and tests coming up in the next 2-3 weeks. So I am basically going to school, get home to study and go to bed. My days aren't even worth mentioning.

But last friday the Swedish exchange students and some of the Irish ones went out to the city's biggest night club called Pluto. Overall we were 21 people going in, but by the time the club closed we were only 4 people as I was the only Swedish one, lol. But yeah we had a blast and Irish people sure know how to let loose.

Yesterday I paid for my education at ISI. Which makes me one step closer to getting back to Tokyo. Only 149 days left to go and I am feeling quite good about findig so many good apartments in Nakano with cheaper rent and a lot closer to school since they are mostly about 6 minutes away from Shinjuku. (≧∇≦)/


Comments

Comment the entry here: Please refrain from posting any PR.

Name:
Remember me?
E-mail

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback