日本にいくます!

Hello!

Can't even remember when I wrote the last time, but now like half a year later I've got my inspiration back, and I have looooooaaads of stuff that I wanna write about! And I shall also try to re-design my blogg, but I just need to come up with a need ideá for it. So we'll see!

But the greatest thing I wanna tell you guys is: I'M GOING TO TOKYO! Yes indeed! Got my approval from my parents at last! Even though I'm turning 18 in a few months. But at least they got the financial up covered! I'm sooo happy and excited. I will be leaving during the summer and stay there for about 4 weeks to study since I have to get back until the school starts again. And to top if off even better: I'm going to Uppcon this year, got my ticket a couple of weeks ago and Screw is coming. I can't wait!


Comments

Comment the entry here: Please refrain from posting any PR.

Name:
Remember me?
E-mail

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback