31st of May

So I wrote earlier when I were going to Stockholm. The bus started off at 8.20 from the school. The trip took about 1 ½ hour. First we visited Waldemarsudde and Prince Eugene's mansion and flowergarden. I took a couple of pictures from the garden with my cellphone but the pictures turned out quite crappy.









Walked around in the garden for half an hour before we went into the mansion and got a guided tour for like an hour. We watched all of the dresses from the designer Lars Wallin that made for example Linda Pritchard's dress from Melodifestivalen, also the blue dress Carola wore when she won with "En evighet" and a lot of other famous dresses too. It was quite nice to watch all of the dresses but I got quite sick of the Guide she just talked and talked and talked, about 90% was just plain boring. But other than that it was quite nice.

Comments

Comment the entry here: Please refrain from posting any PR.

Name:
Remember me?
E-mail

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback