Absolute Boyfriend

Today my order of Aboslute Boyfriend vol 5 and 6 arrived. I ordered them last week so it took about 8 days. Usually it only takes about 3-4 days. Wellwell, now I have the last volumes of my favourite manga. :-)



I just ordered volume 2,3,4,6 of Magic Knight Rayearth from Adlibris so we'll see when they arrive. I already have the 5th volume but the 1st volume is hard to find since the manga is about to disappear on the market. But I found one store that has it but now I have problem getting the payment done... Well, I gotta ask dad about it later.

Comments
Postat av: elina

fin blogg :)

2011-01-06 @ 22:55:16
URL: http://weelcometomylife.blogg.se/

Comment the entry here: Please refrain from posting any PR.

Name:
Remember me?
E-mail

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback