Today's plans

Okay, hmm today's plans are first morning practice, I'll be leaving in about 25 min or so. Afterwards my father and I are going to our countryside house in Surahammar. He's going to fix something for mom, can't remember what. And when we're back home. I've to study and clean my room, closet and desktop. So today aren't anything special happening, the same as usually.



Found an old picture from like 1-2 years ago? Kinda miss my black hair, but I've been blond quite along now. We'll see when I dye my hair again. I don't even dare doing it. After all the bleach my hair has started broken down.

Comments
Postat av: Martin The Edge

God morgon!



Dagens fråga: Brukar du nattäta?



Ha en trevlig 1:a advent!

2010-11-28 @ 09:56:18
URL: http://edgeman.blogg.se/
Postat av: Malin & Anton

Nej det är inte bra att låta håret stå ut med för mycket.. Allt bra annars?

2010-11-28 @ 10:11:27
URL: http://sparamera.blogg.se/

Comment the entry here: Please refrain from posting any PR.

Name:
Remember me?
E-mail

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback