Manicure

Oh, today sure was a great day. Got to school around 7.40 a.m. Started class around 8.10. We only chatted about what we're supposed to do for the next lessons. So well, we finished the cutting part that we weren't finished with, for about 20 minutes or so. Afterwards we took a break and our teacher offered us some bakery. When we finished the break we went in to the saloon next door to receive a  manicure for about 1 hour. That was just awesome. My nails haven't ever been this nice. When we were supposed to choose colour, my manicurist (that I gave free hands to) chose a clear yellow paint. Afterwards the result was stunning. I just realized my love for yellow!

Well later on I'll show you some hair-do's that I did in school last week I think it was, or monday.

Comments

Comment the entry here: Please refrain from posting any PR.

Name:
Remember me?
E-mail

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback