Friday, studies on the way!

Well, well, last day of the autumn break. Monday's time for school again. But I sure has rest a lot and tried to just chill all the time, since I have it a really hard time when I'm stressed (which is always usually). But this break I've just stayed at home (except my practice) and that was just great.

So today's plans are uhm... Studies! I have to do some math and Hiragana/Katakana. When it comes to Hiragana I think it's going really good. I have memorized a lot (but of course I have a lot left to memorize), but I'm always so slow to memorize things so it takes som time before I can remember them. And soon I'm done with Hiragana and are about to study some Katakana also! Well we will see about how that goes!


Comments

Comment the entry here: Please refrain from posting any PR.

Name:
Remember me?
E-mail

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback